McHenry County Police Frequencies

If available, see below for a list of known police frequencies for McHenry County in North Dakota. Or, navigate to your city or town to view your local police frequencies.

Below is a list of cities located within McHenry County, North Dakota. Click the link to your city or town to view any available police frequencies.

Anamoose Balfour Bantry Bergen
Deering Drake Granville Karlsruhe

Kief Towner Upham Velva