McKenzie County Police Frequencies

If available, see below for a list of known police frequencies for McKenzie County in North Dakota. Or, navigate to your city or town to view your local police frequencies.

Below is a list of cities located within McKenzie County, North Dakota. Click the link to your city or town to view any available police frequencies.

Alexander Arnegard East Fairview Four Bears Village

Mandaree Watford City

Buy police scanners at

Buy police scanners at