Morton County Police Frequencies

If available, see below for a list of known police frequencies for Morton County in North Dakota. Or, navigate to your city or town to view your local city and/or police frequencies within Morton County, North Dakota.

Browse by City:
Almont Flasher Glen Ullin Harmon

Hebron Mandan New Salem