Pembina County Police Frequencies

If available, see below for a list of known police frequencies for Pembina County in North Dakota. Or, navigate to your city or town to view your local police frequencies.

Below is a list of cities located within Pembina County, North Dakota. Click the link to your city or town to view any available police frequencies.

Bathgate Canton City Cavalier Crystal
Drayton Hamilton Mountain Neche

Pembina St Thomas Walhalla