Cotton County Police Frequencies

If available, see below for a list of known police frequencies for Cotton County in Oklahoma. Or, navigate to your city or town to view your local police frequencies.

Below is a list of cities located within Cotton County, Oklahoma. Click the link to your city or town to view any available police frequencies.

Ahpeatone Cookietown Devol Emerson Center
Fivemile Corner Hooper Hulen Randlett

Taylor Temple Walters