Grant County Police Frequencies

If available, see below for a list of known police frequencies for Grant County in Oklahoma. Or, navigate to your city or town to view your local city and/or police frequencies within Grant County, Oklahoma.

Browse by City:
Deer Creek Gibbon Jefferson Lamont
Manchester Medford Nash Pond Creek

Renfrow Sand Creek Wakita

Grant County Police Radar Detectors & Grant County Police Scanners

Detect police activity and stay ticket-free in Grant County with these police radar detectors.