Tennessee Police Frequencies

Tennessee Police Frequencies By County

Below is a list of Tennessee police frequencies sorted by county. Click the county you live in and then find your town’s police frequencies. Let us know if you can’t find the correct frequency for your radio.

Anderson County Bedford County Benton County Bledsoe County Blount County
Bradley County Campbell County Cannon County Carroll County Carter County
Cheatham County Chester County Claiborne County Clay County Cocke County
Coffee County Crockett County Cumberland County Davidson County Decatur County
DeKalb County Dickson County Dyer County Fayette County Fentress County
Franklin County Gibson County Giles County Grainger County Greene County
Grundy County Hamblen County Hamilton County Hancock County Hardeman County
Hardin County Hawkins County Haywood County Henderson County Henry County
Hickman County Houston County Humphreys County Jackson County Jefferson County
Johnson County Knox County Lake County Lauderdale County Lawrence County
Lewis County Lincoln County Loudon County Macon County Madison County
Marion County Marshall County Maury County McMinn County McNairy County
Meigs County Monroe County Montgomery County Moore County Morgan County
Obion County Overton County Perry County Pickett County Polk County
Putnam County Rhea County Roane County Robertson County Rutherford County
Scott County Sequatchie County Sevier County Shelby County Smith County
Stewart County Sullivan County Sumner County Tipton County Trousdale County
Unicoi County Union County Van Buren County Warren County Washington County
Wayne County Weakley County White County Williamson County Wilson County

Find police frequencies to monitor on your scanner