Todd County Police Frequencies

If available, see below for a list of known police frequencies for Todd County in Minnesota. Or, navigate to your city or town to view your local city and/or police frequencies within Todd County, Minnesota.

Browse by City:
Bertha Browerville Burtrum Clarissa
Eagle Bend Grey Eagle Hewitt Long Prairie

Staples West Union

Todd County Police Radar Detectors & Todd County Police Scanners

Detect police activity and stay ticket-free in Todd County with these police radar detectors.