Niagara County Police Frequencies

If available, see below for a list of known police frequencies for Niagara County in New York. Or, navigate to your city or town to view your local city and/or police frequencies within Niagara County, New York.

Browse by City:
Cambria Hartland Lewiston Lockport
Newfane Niagara Niagara Falls North Tonawanda

Pendleton Porter Royalton Somerset
Wheatfield Wilson

Niagara County Police Radar Detectors & Niagara County Police Scanners

Detect police activity and stay ticket-free in Niagara County with these police radar detectors.