Ozaukee County Police Frequencies

If available, see below for a list of known police frequencies for Ozaukee County in Wisconsin. Or, navigate to your city or town to view your local city and/or police frequencies within Ozaukee County, Wisconsin.

Browse by City:
Bayside Belgium Cedarburg Fredonia
Grafton Mequon Newburg Port Washington

Saukville Thiensville

Ozaukee County Police Radar Detectors & Ozaukee County Police Scanners

Detect police activity and stay ticket-free in Ozaukee County with these police radar detectors.