Arkansas Police Frequencies

Arkansas Police Frequencies By Count

Below are all the counties located within Arkansas and if you click the link you will be shown each county’s towns and their respective police frequencies. Please feel free to submit your own Arkansas police frequencies.

Arkansas Ashley Baxter Benton Boone
Bradley Calhoun Carroll Chicot Clark
Clay Cleburne Cleveland Columbia Conway
Craighead Crawford Crittenden Cross Dallas
Desha Drew Faulkner Franklin Fulton
Garland Grant Greene Hempstead Hot Spring
Howard Independence Izard Jackson Jefferson
Johnson Lafayette Lawrence Lee Lincoln
Little River Logan Lonoke Madison Marion
Miller Mississippi Monroe Montgomery Nevada
Newton Ouachita Perry Phillips Pike
Poinsett Polk Pope Prairie Pulaski
Randolph St. Francis Saline Scott Searcy
Sebastian Sevier Sharp Stone Union
Van Buren Washington White Woodruff Yell

Find police frequencies to monitor on your scanner