Olmsted County Police Frequencies

If available, see below for a list of known police frequencies for Olmsted County in Minnesota. Or, navigate to your city or town to view your local city and/or police frequencies within Olmsted County, Minnesota.

Browse by City:
Byron Dover Eyota Oronoco

Rochester Stewartville

Olmsted County Police Radar Detectors & Olmsted County Police Scanners

Detect police activity and stay ticket-free in Olmsted County with these police radar detectors.