Todd County Police Frequencies

If available, see below for a list of known police frequencies for Todd County in South Dakota. Or, navigate to your city or town to view your local city and/or police frequencies within Todd County, South Dakota.

Browse by City:
Antelope Mission Okreek Parmelee
Rosebud Soldier Creek Spring Creek St Francis

Two Strike White Horse

Todd County Police Radar Detectors & Todd County Police Scanners

Detect police activity and stay ticket-free in Todd County with these police radar detectors.